Date: January, Thursday 21
Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm BST

Weekly free product marketing live sessions

Watch this OnDemand

Building a successful sales enablement program is hard.

Sales teams are often reluctant and uncooperative, sometimes there are mismatches of objectives.

Two grizzled veterans will talk about their key lessons learned on building a program that your sales teams rave about and help drive your business objectives forward.

Join this PMMnow session as we cover 3 key lessons:

✅ Sales & marketing alignment
✅ Technology is your friend
✅ Content, content, content

About the speakers

  • Laura Stevenson is the Senior Director of Product Marketing at AppDirect
  • Joshua Schnoll is the VP Marketing at AppDirect
Watch this OnDemand