PMM Podcast Club

Podcasts

Here at PMA, we love a good podcast. We started with our Product Marketing Insider series, then we introduced our Product Marketing Life show, and then we added the third and final dimension; the PMM Podcast Club.

What’s it all about?

It’s exactly like a book club, except it’s all online and chatting about podcasts instead of books.

Along with the support of fellow PMMs, we host one club a month and in it, focus on one podcast and - very informally - discuss it so you can:

❤️ Chat with like-minded people about topics you really care about
🎙 Dig deeper into the conversations that take place on air
🙌 Get other people’s take and hash out solutions to your problems
🌍 Connect with your product marketing counterparts all over the world
😊 Get a little face time!

Who’s it for?

Anyone who’s passionate about product marketing. Whether you’re already in the industry or looking to get into it, an Associate PMM or VP, our virtual door’s wide open for you.

The next PMM Podcast Club is…🥁

🗓 Date: May 20th, 2020
Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
📐 Length: Approx. one hour
📒 Topic: Customer segmentation
🖥 Location: Zoom - register here!


What do I need to do to prepare?

Without wanting to state the obvious...listen to the podcast 👆 and then if there’s anything, in particular, you want to bring to the table, come prepared with any questions or discussion points. It’s as simple as that.

We’re a friendly bunch and this is by no means a formal gathering. Bring your morning coffee or evening G&T, tune in from your couch or desk, and enjoy an entertaining and informative chat on something different every month.

See what else is out there

If you can’t make this month’s club or fancy indulging in more than one episode, see what else we’ve been talking about since each show was born here:

🎙 Product Marketing Life podcasts >

🎙 Product Marketing Insider podcasts >