Membership | Live demo

Product Marketing

Thinking about taking out a membership plan? Join us for a free guided tour around our members area, plus stick around at the end for a membership themed Q&A with PMA.  

When: Various dates
Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
Where: Zoom - register HERE
How long: 30 mins

Sign up to take part in our free, live membership demo. 👆

Here's a sneak-peek of what's inside:

Take part in the session for a guided tour of our member's area

We’ll show you…

✅ The templates and frameworks included in our discovery, persona and positioning banks.
✅ How to get the best out of your membership plan and what you can expect monthly.
✅ Which speakers feature in our ondemand hub (spoiler, it's PMMs from orgs like Uber, Google, HubSpot, LinkedIn and more).
✅ How to take advantage of our exclusive mentor program and take your career to the next level.

Here’s what our members love about our plans...

"An hour a day of PMA content is a game-changer for me. I really feel like I am learning a lot from the member-only content it’s worth way more than what we are paying for it."

- Mathew Sedze, Product Marketing Manager at TikTok

“Getting access to the videos and templates through this membership is more than worth the cost. As someone looking to break into the PMM role, I love learning what the top PMMs are doing. I not only get a grasp of what it takes to break into the role but also what will make me successful once I do.”

- Jonathan Recinos, Digital Marketing Project Manager at Duke University

Check out more raving reviews here. 👇

Membership reviews | Product Marketing Alliance
Wanna become a fully-fledged PMA member? Looking for a little reassurance before parting with your $$$ (or £, or €, or ¥, or ₽, or...you get the gist)? Dying to see what all the fuss is about? Then don’t. Go. Anywhere.