Date: Wednesday, June 30th
Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

80% of the B2B buying journey takes place online, with decision-makers preferring self-service discovery.

In other words - your digital marketing content needs to do a lot of heavy lifting.

But, what exactly makes digital content memorable and persuasive?

In this webinar, Dr. Carmen Simon, Chief Science Officer at Corporate Visions, will reveal surprising new brain science research that challenges long-held assumptions about marketing & sales content.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • What kinds of visuals make your marketing content memorable and actionable
  • How to make your slides work better in virtual presentations
  • How to present technical content to non-technical audiences
  • How decisions differ after viewing a static eBook vs. a more interactive experience


Speaker:

Dr. Carmen Simon PhD, Chief Science Officer at Corporate Visions

A Silicon Valley entrepreneur, cognitive neuroscientist, and keynote speaker, Dr. Simon has developed a groundbreaking approach to creating memorable messages that are easy to process, hard to forget, and impossible to ignore―using the latest in brain science.

Dr. Simon is the author of Impossible to Ignore: Creating Memorable Content to Influence Decisions.

This webinar is hosted by Corporate Visions, who provide science-backed marketing & sales training and consulting.