Monthly masterminds 🧠

Join an exclusive and intimate table of product marketing leaders once a month, every month, to discuss high-level topics in private.

Your mastermind sessions will be chaired by Jeffrey Vocell, Director of Product Marketing at Iterable, and each will be focussed around predetermined themes.

🗓 When: second Thursday of every month

🕐 Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 1 hour